flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > DOS > Using COM2 instead COM1 , how to?

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Perseus



Joined: 18 Dec 2003
Posts: 22
Location: Czech republic
Perseus
Hi,
I have little code a serial talker. It work only whith COM1.=> I can't connect serial mouse.
I need It work whith COM2 because I wont mouse COM1.
I tried change it(3F>2F and 0c>0b) but it is not fuction.
Do you know what is badly?
Please help me


Description:
Download
Filename: shunt.asm
Filesize: 8.84 KB
Downloaded: 248 Time(s)

Post 03 Feb 2004, 12:25
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Cas



Joined: 26 Feb 2004
Posts: 82
Location: Argentina
Cas
I'll check it, but it seems hard.

_________________
«Earth is my country; science is my religion» - Christian Huygens
Post 26 Feb 2004, 05:55
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger Reply with quote
Cas



Joined: 26 Feb 2004
Posts: 82
Location: Argentina
Cas
I've modified the source, but I can't try it. See if it works now. Maybe you had forgotten to change something before.

Cas


Description: Modified version of SHUNT.ASM
Download
Filename: SHUNT2.ASM
Filesize: 8.84 KB
Downloaded: 249 Time(s)


_________________
«Earth is my country; science is my religion» - Christian Huygens
Post 28 Feb 2004, 04:29
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar.

Powered by rwasa.