flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Macroinstructions > defines used by include

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
qeos



Joined: 15 Jan 2008
Posts: 15
qeos
how can I use defined variables in 'include' instruction?

sample like this is not working : ((
Code:
PLATFORM = WIN32


if PLATFORM = WIN32
 INCLUDEDIR = 'win32\'
else
    INCLUDEDIR = ''
end if

include INCLUDEDIR+'iosys.asm'
    
Post 15 Apr 2008, 08:44
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
revolution
When all else fails, read the source


Joined: 24 Aug 2004
Posts: 17274
Location: In your JS exploiting you and your system
revolution
Code:
PLATFORM equ WIN32

INCLUDEDIR equ '.\'
match =WIN32,PLATFORM { INCLUDEDIR equ 'win32\' }

match incl,INCLUDEDIR{ include incl#'iosys.asm' }    
Post 15 Apr 2008, 08:49
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
qeos



Joined: 15 Jan 2008
Posts: 15
qeos
thnk
Post 15 Apr 2008, 09:12
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar.

Powered by rwasa.