flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Main > small bug

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
fasmfan2008



Joined: 28 Oct 2007
Posts: 13
fasmfan2008
in source code fasm.asm

Code:
_logo db 'flat assembler  version ',VERSION_STRING,0
_usage db 0Dh,0Ah
       db 'usage: fasm <source> [output]',0Dh,0Ah
       db 'optional settings:',0Dh,0Ah
       db ' -m <limit>  set the limit in kilobytes for the memory available to assembler',0Dh,0Ah
       db ' -p <limit>  set the maximum allowed number of passes',0D,0Ah
       db 0
    


db ' -p <limit> set the maximum allowed number of passes',0D,0Ah

0D,0Ah
|
? fix to 0Dh


Razz
Post 03 Nov 2007, 15:01
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
LocoDelAssembly
Your code has a bug


Joined: 06 May 2005
Posts: 4633
Location: Argentina
LocoDelAssembly
Post 03 Nov 2007, 15:08
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
fasmfan2008



Joined: 28 Oct 2007
Posts: 13
fasmfan2008
sorry~
Post 03 Nov 2007, 15:34
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.