flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Macroinstructions > ' operator

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
pps05



Joined: 18 Dec 2007
Posts: 6
Location: Minsk, Belarus
pps05
I use the following code to define the identifier:

Code:
macro var [arg]
{
if arg in <var_list>
display 'arg # ": variable is already defined"
else
...
}    


and I get the error "missing end quote". What's wrong? How to use the ' operator?
Post 23 Dec 2007, 11:42
View user's profile Send private message ICQ Number Reply with quote
revolution
When all else fails, read the source


Joined: 24 Aug 2004
Posts: 17716
Location: In your JS exploiting you and your system
revolution
I think you mean `
Post 23 Dec 2007, 11:54
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
pps05



Joined: 18 Dec 2007
Posts: 6
Location: Minsk, Belarus
pps05
Yes. Thank you Smile

_________________
Image
Post 23 Dec 2007, 11:59
View user's profile Send private message ICQ Number Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.