flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Main > Cross Processor

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
kohlrak



Joined: 21 Jul 2006
Posts: 1421
Location: Uncle Sam's Pad
kohlrak
I won't do this one myself (yet, but i will in the future try to do this if no one does it before i do), but it would be interesting if we could have a menu where we could redefine the binary values of each instruction, so we could write apps for seperate processors. It might also assist with these weird algorithams that visual studio and other compilers like to use with their dissassembler in their debug menues.
Post 12 Dec 2006, 23:14
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger Reply with quote
LocoDelAssembly
Your code has a bug


Joined: 06 May 2005
Posts: 4633
Location: Argentina
LocoDelAssembly
http://board.flatassembler.net/topic.php?t=5546 <- A macrosed way to get cross processor assembling
Post 12 Dec 2006, 23:26
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.