flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Macroinstructions > how can I invoke procedures?

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
dead_body



Joined: 21 Sep 2005
Posts: 187
Location: Ukraine,Kharkov
dead_body
how can I with "invoke" call procedures?
Code:
format PE GUI 4.0

include "C:\fasm\INCLUDE\WIN32AX.INC"

.code
proc lll
        ret
endp
EntryPoint:
       invoke lll ;<- here
        ret
.end EntryPoint    
Post 24 Feb 2006, 10:39
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Tomasz Grysztar



Joined: 16 Jun 2003
Posts: 7795
Location: Kraków, Poland
Tomasz Grysztar
Use "call"/"stdcall" instead of "invoke". Look here for details.
Post 24 Feb 2006, 10:42
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
dead_body



Joined: 21 Sep 2005
Posts: 187
Location: Ukraine,Kharkov
dead_body
thanks, sorry that I was so stupid, now I will read docs before every question.
Post 24 Feb 2006, 14:12
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.