flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Macroinstructions > Default macro flags

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Sarge



Joined: 04 Nov 2005
Posts: 14
Location: Australia
Sarge
Hi,

Is there a way to use default flags for macro parameters, eg:

Code:
Macro mova val1 = 5, val2 = 5
{
mov val1, val2
}

mova    


Thanks,
Sarge

_________________
Thanks,
Sarge
Post 11 Feb 2006, 15:32
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Reverend



Joined: 24 Aug 2004
Posts: 408
Location: Poland
Reverend
Code:
macro mova val1, val2 {
 if val1 eq
  val1 = 5
 end if
 if val2 eq
  val2 = 5
 end if

 mov val1, val2 }    
Post 11 Feb 2006, 17:38
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.