flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Heap > My Website Design

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
calpol2004

calpol2004
because there are such little resources available for FASM ive started to make this website (link below) its only the design and very far from being finished. its no longer on a personal webserver and available always via the link below. Because im a beginner FASM programmer myself im just going to add to the site as i learn ASM. its table-less and its quiet portable although i have got problem with the menu on firefox, so shud work on just bout all browsers (cept the rly old ones like IE 3) on just bout all resolutions. it hasnt got much on it yet ne ways have a look. im plannin to put somethin more useful in the side panel rather than just another menu, ive just put it there to make it look full Rolling Eyes though it dus look nice there.

http://www.asmexchange.co.uk/

Last edited by calpol2004 on 28 Jan 2006, 16:14; edited 15 times in total
Post 14 Jan 2006, 16:27
Dex4u

Dex4u
Good start, But i would like a tut on how you setup your personal webserver.
Post 14 Jan 2006, 16:42
calpol2004

calpol2004
why do u want a tut on how to start my personal webserver?? its an application i use that allows u view my website thru my ip address, so ure downloading the website from my computer Very Happy . there are loads such as IIS,PWS,Xerver .etc
Post 14 Jan 2006, 16:44
Dex4u

Dex4u
I always thought it was hard to do Laughing, i will take a look for these programs, thanks.
Post 14 Jan 2006, 17:37
calpol2004

calpol2004
lukin at my webserver logs ive had bout 5 or 6 peeps access my website, yet only one person has commented on my site... cmon peeps i need feedback!
Post 14 Jan 2006, 18:40
flaith

flaith
Added to my bookmarks Smile

Post 14 Jan 2006, 19:10
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
calpol2004

calpol2004