flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Windows > 32-bit bin files

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Raedwulf



Joined: 13 Jul 2005
Posts: 375
Location: United Kingdom
Raedwulf
Hello:
I know i must be missing some directive but I tried use32
to create simple bin file and it still generates 16-bit code.
Can someone help?

_________________
Raedwulf
Post 19 Sep 2005, 10:40
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger Reply with quote
shoorick



Joined: 25 Feb 2005
Posts: 1607
Location: Ukraine
shoorick
try use32 at the start of file
Post 19 Sep 2005, 11:43
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Raedwulf



Joined: 13 Jul 2005
Posts: 375
Location: United Kingdom
Raedwulf
Yeah it works now...got copies of the bin file mixed up so.... lol Smile

_________________
Raedwulf
Post 19 Sep 2005, 12:19
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.