flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Main > How use several label?

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Roman



Joined: 21 Apr 2012
Posts: 814
Roman
I know this work
Code:
.a: Inc eax
Cmp eax, 11
Jbe .a
Lb1:
.a: Inc eax
Cmp eax, 55
Jbe .a
    

But how do many copy this code?
Because fasm get error lb1 already defined.
I need do lb1 for reset label .a

Maybe use $: for reset .a ?


Last edited by Roman on 26 Aug 2020, 05:18; edited 2 times in total
Post 26 Aug 2020, 04:19
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
revolution
When all else fails, read the source


Joined: 24 Aug 2004
Posts: 17624
Location: In your JS exploiting you and your system
revolution
It doesn't work.
Code:
. A: Inc eax
processed: . A:Inc eax
error: illegal instruction.    
Post 26 Aug 2020, 04:21
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Roman



Joined: 21 Apr 2012
Posts: 814
Roman
My mobile very smart and replace.a to. A
Post 26 Aug 2020, 04:24
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
revolution
When all else fails, read the source


Joined: 24 Aug 2004
Posts: 17624
Location: In your JS exploiting you and your system
revolution
Put it in a macro and use local
Post 26 Aug 2020, 04:30
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Roman



Joined: 21 Apr 2012
Posts: 814
Roman
Post 26 Aug 2020, 05:30
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.