flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Macroinstructions > How to know macros was used already?

Goto page Previous  1, 2
Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
DimonSoft



Joined: 03 Mar 2010
Posts: 1228
Location: Belarus
DimonSoft 25 Aug 2020, 07:58
Am I missing something? What exactly did you gain by copying parameters into yet another symbolic constant?
Post 25 Aug 2020, 07:58
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Overclick



Joined: 11 Jul 2020
Posts: 669
Location: Ukraine
Overclick 25 Aug 2020, 13:25
I just tried to cut off extension and this example compiled and works with { on the line.

Any way there is another problem in code. It takes names even if macro did not been in use.
Post 25 Aug 2020, 13:25
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Overclick



Joined: 11 Jul 2020
Posts: 669
Location: Ukraine
Overclick 25 Aug 2020, 15:51
Little redesign:
Code:
macro define_macro Args&
{
  Params equ Args \# !
  match name rest , Params
  \{
    macro_list equ name
    macro_defined@ \# name equ 1
  \}
  macro Args
}

macro fix define_macro     
Post 25 Aug 2020, 15:51
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  
Goto page Previous  1, 2

< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2024, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube.

Website powered by rwasa.