flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > DOS > fasm under DOSBox

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
dmitriy566



Joined: 19 Jun 2012
Posts: 27
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
dmitriy566
Hello!
I try to use fasm under dosBox. when i type in command
fasm
it output
error: processor is not able to enter 32-bit real mode.
How can i solve this problem?
I have windows 7 64,so it doesn't support running 16 bit dos executables natively.
Thank you for any answers.
Post 20 Oct 2012, 14:36
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Picnic



Joined: 05 May 2007
Posts: 1288
Location: Paradise Falls
Picnic
Post 20 Oct 2012, 14:49
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
dmitriy566



Joined: 19 Jun 2012
Posts: 27
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
dmitriy566
I see, thank you!
I fix this error.
Sorry, because i don't see the old topic about this
Post 20 Oct 2012, 15:00
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.