flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Windows > Rich Edit control on a dialog box

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
mns



Joined: 20 Dec 2007
Posts: 121
Location: Piliyandala,Sri lanka
mns
When I create Rich Edit control in a dialog box,dialog box not appearing Confused
Please help Question
file attached with this..


Description:
Download
Filename: tst1.ASM
Filesize: 4.14 KB
Downloaded: 49 Time(s)

Post 17 Feb 2012, 16:05
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Reply with quote
AsmGuru62



Joined: 28 Jan 2004
Posts: 1419
Location: Toronto, Canada
AsmGuru62
Did you call InitCommonControls BEFORE DialogBoxParam?
Post 17 Feb 2012, 17:37
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Reply with quote
mns



Joined: 20 Dec 2007
Posts: 121
Location: Piliyandala,Sri lanka
mns
yes,it is in the attached file.
Why?
Post 17 Feb 2012, 17:44
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Reply with quote
Yardman



Joined: 12 Apr 2005
Posts: 245
Location: US
Yardman
[ Post removed by author. ]


Last edited by Yardman on 04 Apr 2012, 04:46; edited 1 time in total
Post 17 Feb 2012, 17:51
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
mns



Joined: 20 Dec 2007
Posts: 121
Location: Piliyandala,Sri lanka
mns
Yes
Thank you Yardman.your solution works just fine.
Post 17 Feb 2012, 18:04
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar. Also on GitHub, YouTube, Twitter.

Website powered by rwasa.