flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Heap > Serious assembly programming

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Do you work on some pure assembly project?
Rather big project.
38%
 38%  [ 14 ]
Middle to small project.
27%
 27%  [ 10 ]
Small, educational programs.
27%
 27%  [ 10 ]
I have some ideas, but no time, knowledge, etc.
5%
 5%  [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 36

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
JohnFound

JohnFound
Do you work on some pure assembly project in this moment? Or you plan to write something in FASM soon.
Please answer the poll and share details if you like.

Last edited by JohnFound on 09 Jun 2011, 11:37; edited 2 times in total
Post 08 Jun 2011, 17:37
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ICQ Number Reply with quote
revolution
When all else fails, read the source

revolution
JohnFound wrote:
Do you work on some pure assembly project in this moment?
Always.
JohnFound wrote:
Or you plan to write something in FASM soon.
For as far forward as I have planned it is 100% assembly. But my assembly includes fasm, fasmarm and PIC.
Post 08 Jun 2011, 17:49
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
JohnFound

JohnFound
In this very moment, I am working on two projects - one middle size, closed source project on my work - it is measurement device control program. You know about the second one - Fresh IDE. Smile
Post 08 Jun 2011, 18:25
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website ICQ Number Reply with quote
edfed

edfed
only one project, very big, covering every domains of computing science.

build an OS is really a verybig project, leading to every parts of software world.

various applications, graphics, file system, os services, etc... but only one project in fact.

an OS (in asm or other) is mainly a set of applications.
Post 08 Jun 2011, 18:28
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
revolution

revolution