flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Windows > Simple KeyGenMe

Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Overflowz



Joined: 03 Sep 2010
Posts: 1046
Overflowz
Hello everyone! Smile I've wrote first keygen and wanted to share with you. Keygen and KeyGenMe are included in zip file. I'm not "super coder" so I wrote it with my brain and wanted to know how to do it with better way or something like that.. Smile for example, when program starts, how to focus EDIT_1 inputbox and when clicking enter then it should click Generate button.. Sorry for my English and thanks Smile


Description:
Download
Filename: KeygenMe1.rar
Filesize: 11.25 KB
Downloaded: 56 Time(s)

Post 13 Feb 2011, 15:28
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Tyler



Joined: 19 Nov 2009
Posts: 1216
Location: NC, USA
Tyler
Um... for what program does it generate keys?
Post 13 Feb 2011, 17:45
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Overflowz



Joined: 03 Sep 2010
Posts: 1046
Overflowz
Tyler
Simple KeyGenMe Smile It's included in ZIP file mate.
Post 13 Feb 2011, 18:05
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Dex4u



Joined: 08 Feb 2005
Posts: 1601
Location: web
Dex4u
Post 13 Feb 2011, 18:38
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Overflowz



Joined: 03 Sep 2010
Posts: 1046
Overflowz
Dex4u
Sorry, I don't know API's good, only know some useful from them.. I even don't know what WM_.. means and etc.. Smile
Post 13 Feb 2011, 19:22
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Tyler



Joined: 19 Nov 2009
Posts: 1216
Location: NC, USA
Tyler
That's not a zip file, it's a rar. I can't open rar files. It's a proprietary format.
Post 13 Feb 2011, 20:42
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
revolution
When all else fails, read the source


Joined: 24 Aug 2004
Posts: 17278
Location: In your JS exploiting you and your system
revolution
Tyler wrote:
That's not a zip file, it's a rar. I can't open rar files. It's a proprietary format.
Use 7-zip.
Post 13 Feb 2011, 20:57
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Reply with quote
Overflowz



Joined: 03 Sep 2010
Posts: 1046
Overflowz
Tyler
Sorry, didn't noticed that))
Post 14 Feb 2011, 09:29
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
typedef



Joined: 25 Jul 2010
Posts: 2913
Location: 0x77760000
typedef
Overflowz wrote:
wanted to know how to do it with better way or something like that.. Smile for example, when program starts, how to focus EDIT_1 inputbox and when clicking enter then it should click Generate button.. Sorry for my English and thanks Smile

You can subclass it. Here's an example


http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ms633570%28v=vs.85%29.aspx#subclassing_window

edit by revolution: Fixed link
Post 14 Feb 2011, 17:48
View user's profile Send private message Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:
Post new topic Reply to topic

Jump to:  


< Last Thread | Next Thread >
Forum Rules:
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Copyright © 1999-2020, Tomasz Grysztar.

Powered by rwasa.