flat assembler
Message board for the users of flat assembler.

Index > Heap > who will be sad if you gone?

Goto page 1, 2  Next
Author
Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
sleepsleep

Location: ˛                             ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣Posts: 334455
sleepsleep
well, i thought about this question yesterday.
who are "the human" who will really sad, hurt if i gone today and never come alive...

so, why not we just treat nice those who we believe whom will be really sad, pain if we gonna gone today.
Post 10 Jun 2009, 16:09
OzzY

OzzY
Nobody. That's why I'm seriously considering suicide, because I've been balding since 14 years old and I have no life, no girlfriend, no friends. I'm very depressed about this.
Post 10 Jun 2009, 22:45
sleepsleep

Location: ˛                             ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣Posts: 334455
sleepsleep
Quote:

That's why I'm seriously considering suicide

please put tat kinda thoughts away,
life is precious.

every morning after i woke up, i whisper inside my heart, "luckily i am still alive".
Post 10 Jun 2009, 23:27
Borsuc

Borsuc
I'm a very depressed person but even when I though suicide (And that was because of my depression, not because of my life, but because of the shitty world we are in) I wasn't ever considering it seriously Laughing

OzzY I hope you realize, there's more to life than that, don't worry it will come eventually. Wink
Post 11 Jun 2009, 00:09
dosin

dosin
Quote:

For people that try and take there lives..

keep in mind they dont allways suceed..
sometimes you will end up worse off..
by a batched suicide atempt..

blowing the side of there face off with a gun..
eating poisen and rotting there stomach..
and it goes on..

if you think balding is bad.. try living with scars all over your face from a botched suicide...

find a club/hobby that people do together...
if fails- there is religon(Not for all People!) Laughing .. good place to get involved with people..